Internet Sales: Alex 608-561-5031 or 608-884-4436 ext 131 alex@morrisonsauto.com 

Sales People

Andrew                     ext 114  andrew@morrisonsauto.com            William   ext. 124  willy@morrisonsauto.com

Taylor                        ext. 133 taylor@morrisonsauto.com              Bill L       ext. 116   bill_lindberg@morrisonsauto.com

Spencer                    ext. 119  spencer@morrisonsauto.com         Ozzie       ext. 126   ozzie@morrisonsauto.com

Front counter          ext. 146  ashley@morrisonsauto.com            Pete        ext. 120   pete@morrisonsauto.com

Katie                         ext. 132  katie@morrisonsauto.com               Ron        ext. 123   ron@morrisonsauto.com

Accounting

Erin     ext. 115   erin@morrisonsauto.com                Jodie     ext. 121  jodie@morrisonsauto.com

Ericka   ext. 147 accounting@morrisonsauto.com

 

Management

John B  ext. 130 john@morrisonsauto.com             Bill M    ext. 111   bill@morrisonsauto.com

Rob K    ext. 122  rob@morrisonsauto.com

 

New Parts                                                                

Dan R ext. 113       dan@morrisonsauto.com

Dismantling    

Dustin R ext. 112  dustinr@morrisonsauto.com

Quality Control

Mike ext. 117         shipping_1@morrisonsauto.com

 

 

  • Name:Contact Us
  • Address:6307 W State Rd 59
    Edgerton, WI 53534
  • Telephone:608-884-4436
  • Email: alex@morrisonsauto.com

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Contact us!
[Contact us with questions]

Your Message