Internet Sales: Alex 608-561-5031 or 608-884-4436 ext 131 alex@morrisonsauto.com  


Sales People

Andrew                     ext 114  andrew@morrisonsauto.com            William                  ext. 124  willy@morrisonsauto.com

Taylor                       ext. 133  taylor@morrisonsauto.com              Bill L                       ext. 116   bill_lindberg@morrisonsauto.com

David                       ext. 129 david@morrisonsauto.com                Coty                        ext.  125  coty@morrisonsauto.com 

Pete                          ext. 120   pete@morrisonsauto.com               Ron                          ext. 123   ron@morrisonsauto.com

Katie                         ext. 132   katie@morrisonsauto.com  

 


Accounting

Erin     ext. 115   erin@morrisonsauto.com                Jodie     ext. 121  jodie@morrisonsauto.com

Ericka   ext. 147 accounting@morrisonsauto.com


Management

John B  ext. 130 john@morrisonsauto.com             Bill M    ext. 111   bill@morrisonsauto.com

Rob K    ext. 122  rob@morrisonsauto.com


New Parts               

Dan R ext. 113      dan@morrisonsauto.com


Dismantling  

Dustin R ext. 112  dustinr@morrisonsauto.com


Quality Control

Mike ext. 117         shipping_1@morrisonsauto.com

 

 

  • Name:Contact Us
  • Address:6307 W State Rd 59
    Edgerton, WI 53534
  • Telephone:608-884-4436
  • Email: alex@morrisonsauto.com

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Contact us!
[Contact us with questions]

Your Message